jump to navigation

Hanging in December 4, 2011

Posted by stoptheworldiwanttogetoff in Uncategorized.
trackback

So the reality is setting in. I’m actually doing ok… Better than last time. It helps that we are occupied with this trip and I’m spending a great amount of quality time with my baby girl… She has been the most well behaved little nugget on this trip and well it was kind of a good message to me that I can be a tiny bit upset about the failure of this cycle BUT I cannot let it hinder the joy I have for my miracle that I have in my life. I’ve decided to spend the next few months getting healthy and in shape (a part of my life I’ve been really neglecting) and maybe try again in Feb. My husband said, “in the meantime let’s try on our own”…. I guess miracles do happen right?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

