jump to navigation

One more day February 29, 2012

Posted by stoptheworldiwanttogetoff in Uncategorized.
trackback

I honestly can’t even believe I have not tested yet. I guess I just did not want to be depressed sooner than I had to. I mean, I can’t imagine that it worked with embryos that were so fragmented and such poor quality. I wondered why they even bothered to transfer them. As each day went on, google search after google search on “poor quality embryo success” I started getting a little hope. I dont want the hope, I want it to go away, it will make the news worse, it will sting more, it will hurt.

I’ve been cramping- just like when I was pregnant 2 years ago. I mean it’s period cramps. My body is like ok I’m ready to give you the biggest period of your life- thats what it feels like. I dont think I had cramping up until the day before beta though…. it subsided by now. But how unfair is that- to have the same feeling, the cramping, ( I didnt have any with the last 2 negative cycles).
Hope creeps in to shatter me.

I want to test, I dont want to test. Whats going to be easier? I really dont know.
I’ll be at work tomorrow when I get the call so leaning towards testing tomorrow AM BUT I’m still not sure. SIGH.

Comments»

1. MeAndBaby - February 29, 2012

oh, sweetie, I am soooo hoping for you. I don’t know what to tell you about testing. I know you didn’t ask, but if it were me, I’d want to test at a time and place where the I could be okay with the results either way. Whatever they may be. Do you want to celebrate at work or at home? Fingers crossed for positive results!!


Leave a Reply

